# Town of Franklin

Town Administrator Tel: (508) 520-4949



Fax: (508) 520-4903

355 East Central Street Franklin, Massachusetts 02038-1352

# APPOINTED COMMITTEE MEMBERS

## June 2017

The year preceding any name is the expiring year of said appointment.

# Motion to Ratify the Annual appointments to the following boards and commissions.

#### 5 Member Community Garden Committee 1-year term

2018	Kiernan Reed	24 MacKintosh Street
2018	Richard Clauser	64 BayBerry Common
2018	Bonnie Kaiden	14 Clarendon Common
2018	Amy Acevedo	64 Maple Street

# 9 Member Council on Aging -3-year term

2020	Carolyn O'Brien	31 Daniels Street
2020	Robert Crowley	6 Shady Lane

5 Member Design Review Commission 3-year term

2020 Claudine Silverman 59 Skyline Drive

#### 9 Member Finance Committee 3-year term

2020	Susan Dewsnap	10 Garden Street
2020	Michael Dufour	10 Symphony Drive
2020	David Wiech	30 Winterberry Drive

# 9 Member Franklin Cultural Council 2/3-year term

2020	Robert Cautillo	230 Daniels Street
2020	Tamara A. Starr	29 Highwood Drive

# 7 Member Franklin Disability Commission 3-year term

2020	Deborah Bean	78 Hillside Road
2020	Randall S. Jay	249 Country Way

# 7 Member Historical Commission 3-year term

2020Mary Olsson149 West Central Street2020Phyllis Messere Malcom 35 Uncas Ave

#### 2 Associate Members 3-year term

2020 Kai Olson 149 West Central Street

### 5-Member Housing Authority 5-year term

2022 George Danello 56 Jefferson Road

# 5-Member Library Board of Directors 3-year term

2020 Kathleen Gerwatowski 12 Greensfield Road

## 7 Member Municipal Affordable Housing Trust Fund Committee 1-year term

2018	Judith Pond Pfeffer	37 Arlington Street
2018	Mary Anne Bertone	17 Grey Wolf Drive
2018	Christopher Vericker	63 Dean Avenue
2018	Maxine Kinhart	Municipal Building
2018	Eric Buliung	12 Lenox Drive
2018	Robert Keras	547 Union Street

#### Norfolk County Advisory Board 1-year term

2018 Peter Padula 14 Fort Apache Drive

#### 5 Member Recreation Advisory Board - 3 year term

2020 Robert Dellorco 7 Wilson Road

#### 3 Member Zoning Board of Appeal 3-year term

2020 Robert Acevedo 64 Summer Street

DATED: \_\_\_\_\_, 2017

VOTED:

UNANIMOUS \_\_\_\_\_

YES \_\_\_\_\_ NO \_\_\_\_\_

A True Record Attest:

ABSTAIN \_\_\_\_\_

ABSENT \_\_\_\_\_

Teresa M. Burr Town Clerk

> Judith Pond Pfeffer, Clerk Franklin Town Council