

355 East Central Street Franklin, Massachusetts 02038-1352



Phone: (508) 520-4949 www.franklinma.gov

APPOINTED COMMITTEE MEMBERS

June 2021

The Town Administrator has appointed the following individuals to serve to boards and committees:

Agricultural Commission 3-year terms (5 members)

Charles J Koshivas 887 Lincoln Street June 30, 2024 Nick Hoffman 10 Hoffman Farm Road June 30, 2022

Agricultural Commission Associate Members 3-year term

Nick Capoccia 398 Prospect Street June 30, 2023 (New)

<u>Charles River Pollution Control District 3-year term (3 members)</u>

Wolfgang Bauer 511 Union Street June 30, 2023 (New)

Community Preservation Committee 1 and 2-year terms (9 members)

Michael Giardino	18 Sherman Ave	June 30, 2023
Lisa Oxford	18 Lincoln Street	June 30, 2023
David McNeill	85 Cross Street	June 30, 2022
Monique Doyle	3 Greensfield Road	June 30, 2022
Christopher Feeley	5 Taft Drive	June 30, 2022
Joseph Halligan	1 Newell Drive	June 30, 2022
Phyllis Messere Malcom	37 Uncas Avenue	June 30, 2022
Wayne Simarrian	204 Jordan Road	June 30, 2022
Jeffrey Livingstone	68 Daniels Street	June 30, 2022

Conservation Committee 3-year term (7 members)

William Batchelor 24 Shayne Rd Apt 221 June 30, 2024

Council on Aging -3-year term (9 members)

Ron Higginbottom	97 Highbank Road	June 30, 2024
Lester Quan	811 Franklin Crossing Blvd	June 30, 2024
Janet Jewett	20 Hawthorne Village Apt C	June 30, 2024

<u>Cultural District 3-year term (7 members)</u>

Nancy Schoen 13 Jackson Circle June 30, 2024

Design Review Commission 3-year term (5 members)

Mark Fitzgerald 13 Christine Avenue June 30, 2024

Chris Baryluk	25 Winterberry Drive	June 30, 2024		
Finance Committee 3-year term (9 members)				
George Conley	7 Sherman Avenue	June 30, 2024		
John Grace	8 Ivy Lane	June 30, 2024		
Com Craco	o ivy Lane	00110 00, 202 1		
Franklin Cultural Council (2) 3-year term (9 members)			
Lilian Gould	69 Brook Street	June 30, 2024		
Karen Wellerson Juhl	222 Daniels Street	June 30, 2024		
Kaye Kelly	5 Calistoga Way	June 30, 2024		
•	ssion 3-year terms (7 memb			
Michael Furilla	129 Central Park Terrace	June 30, 2024		
Historical Commission 3-y	ear terms (7 members)			
Paul Pisani	1 Pond Place	June 30, 2024		
Colette Ferguson	41 Prospect Street	June 30, 2024		
Brock Leindecker	12 Flintlocke Road	June 30, 2024		
Brook Lonidookor	12 i miliooko rkoda	00110 00, 202 1		
	sociate Members 1-year terr			
Kai Olsson (AS)	149 West Central St	June 30, 2022		
Alan Earls (AS)	23 Marvin Ave	June 30, 2022		
Library Roard of Directors	3-year terms (5 members)			
Barbara Steele	9 Mountain Ash Lane	June 30, 2024		
Charleen Belcher	31 Meadowlark Lane	June 30, 2024		
Chaneen Deloner	31 Meadowlark Larie	Julie 30, 2024		
Municipal Affordable Hous	sing Trust Fund Committee	1-year terms		
Judith Pond Pfeffer	37 Arlington Street	June 30, 2022		
Mary Anne Bertone	17 Grey Wolf Drive	June 30, 2022		
Christopher Vericker	63 Dean Avenue	June 30, 2022		
Maxine Kinhart	Municipal Building	June 30, 2022		
Christopher Feeley	5 Taft Drive	June 30, 2022		
Robert Keras	547 Union Street	June 30, 2022		
Norfolk County Advisory E	Board 1-year term			
Peter Padula	14 Fort Apache Drive	June 30, 2022		
OPEB Board of Trustees 3	-vear term (5 members)			
Peter Lounsbury	53 Oxford Drive	June 30, 2024		
Gregory McNeille	6 Vincent Way	June 30, 2024		
Oregory Montellie	o villo c iii vvay	Julie 30, 2024		
Recreation Advisory Board 3-year term				
Kinjal Patel	41 Winterberry Drive	June 30, 2024		
Wayne Simarrian	204 Jordan Road	June 30, 2024		
Zoning Board of Annogle 2 year term (5 morehore)				
Zoning Board of Appeals 3-year term (5 members)				
Phillip Brunelli	26 James Street	June 30, 2024		

Associate Members 1-year term

Meghan Lee Whitmore 9 Downingwood Drive June 30, 2022 Christopher Stickney 18 High Street June 30, 2022

Motion to Ratify the Annual appointments to the following boards and commissions.

DATED: ______

VOTED: ______

A True Record Attest:

ABSTAIN:

ABSENT: _____

YES: _____ NO: ____

RECUSED:

Nancy Danello, CMC Temporary Town Clerk

> Glenn Jones, Clerk Franklin Town Council



Town of Franklin MA

355 East Central Street Franklin, MA 02038 Phone: 508-520-4949

Volunteer Form

Good Government Starts with You!

Date Submitted: April 30, 2021

Name: Nick Capoccia

Home Address: 398 Prospect st

FRANKLIN, MA 02038

Mailing Address: 398 Prospect st

FRANKLIN, MA 02038

Phone Number(s):

Email Address:

Current Occupation/Employer: Excavation. J.hockman inc

Narrative: Free time is always scarce but I am always willing to make time for something when needed. I

have brief farming knowledge and plenty of equipment and tractor knowledge. I grew up around farms and construction and its always been an interest. I recently inherited my grandparents farm

and property on prospect st.

Board(s) / **Committee**(s): ____AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION



Town of Franklin MA

355 East Central Street Franklin, MA 02038 Phone: 508-520-4949

Volunteer Form

Good Government Starts with You!

Date Submitted:	January 20, 2021
Name:	Wolfgang Bauer
Home Address:	511 Union Street
	Franklin MA 02038
Mailing Address:	511 Union Street
	Franklin MA 02038
Phone Number(s):	
Email Address:	
Current Occupation/Employer:	Retired
Narrative:	Masters in Public Administration. 31 years in municipal government
Board (s) / Committee(s):	Charles River Pollution Control
	COMMUNITY PRESERVATION COMMITTEE