

355 East Central Street Franklin, Massachusetts 02038-1352



Phone: (508) 520-4949 www.franklinma.gov

APPOINTED COMMITTEE MEMBERS

June 2020

The Town Administrator has appointed the following individuals to serve to boards and committees:

<u>Agricultural Commission 3-year term (5 members)</u>

Roger Trahan 1 Green St June 30, 2023 Nick Hoffman 10 Hoffmann Farm Rd June 30, 2021

<u>Charles River Pollution Control District 3-year term (3 members)</u>

Mark Cataldo 63 Cleveland Ave June 30, 2023

Conservation Committee 3-year term (7 members)

Jeffrey Milne 5 Colt Rd June 30, 2023

Council on Aging -3-year term (9 members)

Robert Crowley 6 Shady Lane June 30, 2023 Carolyn O'Brien 31 Daniels St June 30, 2023 Janet Milici 75 Grey Wolf Dr June 30, 2023

Cultural District 3-year term (7 members)

Roberta Trahan 1 Green Street June 30, 2023

Design Review Commission 3-year term (5 members)

Samuel Williams 8 McCarthy St June 30, 2023

Finance Committee 3-year term (9 members)

Susan Dewsnap 10 Garden St June 30, 2023 David Wiech 30 Winterberry Dr June 30, 2023

Franklin Disability Commission 3-year term (7 members)

Deborah Bean 78 Hillside Rd June 30, 2023 Randall S. Jay 249 Country Way June 30, 2023

<u>Historical Commission 3-year term (7 members)</u>

Mary Olsson 149 West Central St June 30, 2023 Phyllis Messere Malcom 37 Uncas Ave June 30, 2023

Associate Members 1-year	<u>term</u>		
Kai Olsson (AS)	149 West Central St	June 30, 2021	
Alan Earls (AS)	23 Marvin Ave	June 30, 2021	
			
Housing Authority 5-year to	-		
Peter Brunelli	160 Brook St	June 30, 2025	
Library Board of Directors	3-vear term (5 members)		
Kathleen Gerwatowski	12 Greensfield Rd	June 30, 2023	
Associate Members 1-year	<u>term</u>		
Charleen Belcher	31 Meadowlark Lane June 3	30, 2021	
•	ing Trust Fund Committee 1	-	
Judith Pond Pfeffer	37 Arlington Street	June 30, 2021	
Mary Anne Bertone	17 Grey Wolf Drive	June 30, 2021	
Christopher Vericker	63 Dean Avenue	June 30, 2021	
Maxine Kinhart	Municipal Building	June 30, 2021	
Christopher Feeley	5 Taft Drive	June 30, 2021	
Robert Keras	547 Union Street	June 30, 2021	
Norfalk County Advisory P	oard 1 year torm		
Norfolk County Advisory B	•	luna 20, 2024	
Peter Padula	14 Fort Apache Drive	June 30, 2021	
Recreation Advisory Board	l -3 vear term		
Robert Dellorco	7 Wilson Road	June 30, 2023	
		00 00, _0_0	
Motion to Ratify the Annua	I appointments to the follow	ving boards and	commissions.
DATED:	VOTED.		
	VOTED:	IINANIMOIIS.	
		UNAMIMOUS.	
		YES:	NO:
A True Record Attest:		ABSTAIN:	
		ARSENT:	
T M.D. CMC		RECUSED:	
Teresa M. Burr, CMC Town Clerk			
TOWII CIEFK			
		Jones, Clerk	
Franklin Town Council			