

As of Friday, September 8, 2017 the following list of residents had taken out nomination papers for the upcoming Biennial Town Election this November 7, 2017

# Town Council – 9 Seats

Deborah L. Pellegri - Candidate for Re-Election Judith Pond Pfeffer - Candidate for Re-Election Glenn Jones - Candidate for Re-Election Andrew Bissanti - Candidate for Re-Election Thomas D. Mercer - Candidate for Re-Election Robert Dellorco - Candidate for Re-Election Peter E. Padula – Candidate for Re-Election Matthew Kelly – Candidate for Re-Election Eamon McCarthy-Earls Melanie Hamblen Patrick Casey Anthony D. Padula Benjamin M. Terry Mickey Lee Whitmore

## School Committee – 7 Seats

Anne K. Bergen – Candidate for Re-Election Cynthia Douglas - Candidate for Re-Election Denise L. Schultz - Candidate for Re-Election Mary Jane Scofield – Candidate for Re-Election Dr. Monica Linden Alexandra Porter-Marques Virginia (Gigi) Zub Dianne C. Feeley

### Planning Board – 2 Seats

Joseph Halligan - Candidate for Re-Election Anthony D. Padula – Candidate for Re-Election

### Planning Board – Associate – 1 Seat

Richard W. Power, Sr.

#### Board of Health – 1 Seat

Bruce J. Hunchard - Candidate for Re-Election Bridget Sweet

### Board of Assessors – 1 Seat

Christopher K. Feeley – Candidate for Re-Election