

## The Biennial Town Election – November 2<sup>th</sup>, 2021

The Following seats are open in the Biennial Town Election being held on Tuesday, November 2nd 2021 Nomination papers will be available on Monday, Aug. 2, to Sept. 10, 2021 at the Town Clerk's Office

BOARD/COMMITTEE/POSITION # OF OPEN SEATS		CURRENT OFFICIAL	TERM OF OFFICE	
Board Of Assessors	1 Seat	Christopher K. Feeley	4 Year	2017 - 2021
Board Of Health	1 Seat	Bridget L. Sweet	4 Year	2017 - 2021
Planning Board	2 Seats	Anthony D. Padula	4 Year 4 Year	2017 - 2021 2017 - 2021
		Joseph F. Halligan Jr.	4 1641	2017 - 2021
Planning Board (Associate Member)	1 Seat	Jennifer D. Williams (A	Appointed)	
School Committee	7 Seats	Anne K. Bergen	2 Year	2019 – 2021
		Denise Spencer	2 Year	2019 - 2021
		Jennifer L. D'Angelo	2 Year	2019 - 2021
		Timothy A. Keenan	2 Year	2019 - 2021
		Judith Pond-Pfeffer	2 Year	2019 - 2021
		Mary Jane Scofield	2 Year	2019 - 2021
		Elise A. Stokes	2 Year	2019 – 2021
Town Clerk	1 Seat	Nancy Danello (Appointed 9/17/2020)		
Town Council	9 Seats	Thomas D. Mercer	2 Year	2019 - 2021
		Robert D. Dellorco	2 Year	2019 - 2021
		Glenn F. Jones	2 Year	2019 - 2021
		Brian M. Chandler	2 Year	2019 - 2021
		Andrew Bissanti	2 Year	2019 – 2021
		Melanie J. Hamblen	2 Year	2019 - 2021
		Cobi Frongillo (Elected 12/5/2020 by Special Election)		
		Matthew T. Kelly	2 Year	2019 - 2021
		Deborah L. Pellegri	2 Year	2019 - 2021

## Please contact:

Nancy Danello, CMC, Town Clerk with any questions, (508)520-4900/ndanello@franklinma.gov