

APPOINTMENTS:

Election Workers

The Town Clerk has submitted the following names to be appointed as Election Workers with a term to expire on June 30, 2017.

Faye Caribardi,	5 Meadow Parkway
Diane Lowd,	281 Maple Street
Corine Minkle,	266 Daniels Street
Casey Bekkum,	184 Glen Meadow
Gloria Rossi,	5 Independence Way, Apt. 103

MOTION to ratify the appointment by the Town Administrator of the preceding Election Workers as requested by the Town Clerk.

DATED: _____, 2016

A True Record Attest:

Teresa M. Burr Town Clerk VOTED: UNANIMOUS _____ YES ____ NO _____ ABSTAIN _____

ABSENT

Judith Pond Pfeffer, Clerk Franklin Town Council